Further results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Generally
rental partner
offline

Further results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Generally
rental partner
offline
Rental partner logo

Rental machines and tools - SIMPLY RENT!

Our construction equipment rental awaits you with over 2,500 rental devices at 12 locations in North Rhine-Westphalia and RLP in the heart of the Rhineland. Perfect for any project! Discover our huge selection of rental machines and rental tools – covering the topics: house, construction, garden and renovation.

garden | forest

earthmoving

Excavator/wheel loader/dumper

transport

tipper/truck/trailer

Cleaning | renovation

Ladders | Scaffolding | lifts

stone processing

compaction | vibratory plates

plastering machines

mortising | Drill

parquet processing

woodworking | saws

drywall

building drying | building heating

site equipment

Site power supply

work platforms

formwork

Delivery service / logistics

Rental machines and tools for construction, house & garden and your events!

Here you will get a comprehensive overview of the construction machinery, construction equipment and rental tools offered by Mietpartner, sorted by area and intended use.

Whether you are converting or building a new property, renovating your rental apartment, redesigning your garden or need professional machines, equipment and tools for commercial purposes - we are happy to be your reliable RENTAL PARTNER in NRW and offer you a selection at our 12 rental locations from a range of over 2,500 rental devices from our construction equipment rental!

We look forward to working with you to develop the best individual solution for your project.

RENTAL PARTNER 12 x equipment rentals in NRW & RLP

You can find our rental machine locations in Alfter, Blankenheim, Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler, Bonn, Bad Godesberg, Düsseldorf-Heerdt, Düsseldorf-Lierenfeld, Königswinter, Cologne- Zollstock, Cologne-Bickendorf, Rheinbach and Zülpich. This means we can achieve comprehensive coverage in the Ahr-Rhein-Sieg region to the Eifel!
And for you, that always means short and quick routes to your rental machine and always flexible return options.

RENTAL PARTNER rental price list 2024/2025 – rental rates

You can find our rental prices on the following pages and categories, always up-to-date and transparently stored on the rental device. Here you benefit from Mietpartner’s fair price structure. The right tariff for every use! 4 hour tariff, daily tariff, weekend tariff, weekly tariff or long-term tariff - with the flexible tariffs from Mietpartner you can only rent for as long as you want! You can find out more about this in our rental partner's rules / terms and conditions

RENTAL PARTNERS Rental machine service and master workshop

Our equipment rental fleet consists of brand new rental equipment that is serviced by our own master service workshop and kept in a technically perfect condition. Of course, all of our rental machines are also subjected to UVV maintenance once a year and vehicles and trailers are presented to the TÜV. This is the only way we can ensure that you always have perfect and safe rental machines available! In order to be able to constantly provide an attractive rental fleet, we continually renew our rental machines and thus ensure that our customers can always work with current and visually appealing rental machines.

RENTAL PARTNER Delivery service

If you wish, our rental machine delivery service will bring you the rental device or tool that is right for your project, together with the necessary accessories and materials from the Fassbender Tenten product range, and will pick it up again after the work has been completed. In the online request you have the opportunity to inform us about your desire for collection or delivery. Of course, we are also happy to provide the appropriate rental trailers/transporters to enable you to transport your own items. Simply contact us and we will be happy to put together an individual overall package for you. You can find our delivery and logistics prices here.

Partners and Awards

Weitere Ergebnisse...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Allgemein
Mietpartner
offline

Weitere Ergebnisse...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Allgemein
Mietpartner
offline
Mietpartner Logo

Mietmaschinen und Werkzeuge - EINFACH MIETEN!

Unsere Baumaschinenvermietung erwartet Dich mit über 2500 Mietgeräten an 12 Standorten in NRW und RLP im Herzen des Rheinlands. Perfekt für jedes Projekt! Entdecke unsere riesige Mietmaschinen und Mietwerkzeuge Auswahl – Rund um die Themen: Haus, Bau, Garten und Sanierung.

Garten | Forst

Erdbewegung

Bagger/Radlader/Dumper

Transport

Kipper/LKW/Anhänger

Reinigung | Renovierung

Leitern | Gerüste | Lifte

Steinbearbeitung

Verdichtung | Rüttelplatten

Verputzmaschinen

Stemmen | Bohren

Parkettbearbeitung

Holzbearbeitung | Sägen

Trockenbau

Bautrocknung | Bauheizung

Baustelleneinrichtung

Baustromversorgung

Arbeitsbühnen

Schalung

Lieferservice / Logistik

Mietmaschinen und Werkzeuge für Bau, Haus & Garten und Ihre Events!

Hier erhälst Du einen umfassenden Überblick zu den bei Mietpartner angebotenen Baumaschinen, Baugeräten und Mietwerkzeugen,  sortiert nach Bereich und Anwendungszweck.

Ob Du eine Immobilie um- oder neu baust, Deine Mietwohnung renovierst, Deinen Garten neu gestaltest oder Profi-Maschinen, Geräte und Werkzeuge für gewerbliche Zwecke benötigst– wir sind gerne Dein zuverlässiger MIETPARTNER in NRW und bieten Dir an unseren 12 Miet-Standorten eine Auswahl aus einem Sortiment von über 2.500 Mietgeräten aus unserem Baumaschinenverleih an!

Wir freuen uns gemeinsam, mit Dir die stets beste individuelle Lösung für Dein Projekt zu erarbeiten.

MIETPARTNER 12 x Geräteverleih in NRW & RLP

Unsere Mietmaschinen Standorte findest Du in Alfter, Blankenheim, Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler, Bonn, Bad Godesberg, Düsseldorf-Heerdt, Düsseldorf-Lierenfeld, Königswinter, Köln-Zollstock, Köln-Bickendorf, Rheinbach und Zülpich. Damit erreichen wir eine Flächendeckung in der Region Ahr-Rhein-Sieg bis Eifel!
Und für Dich bedeutet das immer kurze und schnelle Wege zu Deiner Mietmaschine und stets flexible Rückgabemöglichkeiten.

MIETPARTNER Mietpreisliste 2024/2025 – Miettarife

Unsere Mietpreise findest Du auf den folgenden Seiten und Kategorien, stets aktuell und transparent am Mietgerät hinterlegt. Hier profitierst Du  von der fairen Preisstruktur von Mietpartner. Für jede Nutzung der passende Tarif! 4 Std. Tarif, Tagestarif, Wochenendtarif, Wochentarif oder Langzeittarife – mit den flexiblen Tarifen von Mietpartner mietest Du nur so lange wie Du möchtest! Mehr dazu findest Du in unseren Mietpartner Spielregeln / AGB´s

MIETPARTNER Mietmaschinen Service und Meisterwerkstatt

Unser Geräte-Mietpark besteht aus neuwertigen Marken Mietgeräten, welche durch unsere eigene Meister-Service-Werkstatt gewartet und in einem technisch einwandfreien Zustand gehalten werden. Selbstverständlich werden all unsere Mietmaschinen zusätzlich einmal jährlich UVV gewartet, Fahrzeuge und Anhänger dem TÜV vorgeführt. Nur so stellen wir sicher, dass Sie stets einwandfreie und sichere Mietmaschinen zur Verfügung haben! Um stetig einen attraktiven Mietpark zur Verfügung stellen zu können, erneuern wir unsere Mietmaschinen kontinuierlich und stellen damit sicher das unsere Kunden stets mit aktuellen und optisch ansprechenden Mietmaschinen arbeiten können.

MIETPARTNER Lieferservice

Unser Mietmaschinen Lieferservice bringt Ihnen auf Wunsch das für Ihr Vorhaben passende Mietgerät oder Werkzeug zusammen mit dem benötigten Zubehör und dem Material aus dem Fassbender Tenten Warensortiment und holt es nach durchgeführter Arbeit wieder ab. In der Onlineanfrage haben Sie die Möglichkeit, uns über den Wunsch der Abholung oder den Wunsch zur Lieferung zu informieren. Selbstverständlich stellen wir auch gerne die passenden Mietanhänger / Transporter um Ihnen den Eigentransport zu ermöglichen. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an und wir schnüren ihnen gerne ein individuelles Gesamtpaket. Hier finden sie unsere Liefer- und Logistikpreise.

Partner und Auszeichnungen