Further results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Generally
rental partner
offline

Further results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Generally
rental partner
offline

earthmoving

Selection of our rental machines for earthmoving

Rental partner mini excavator 1.7 to Canopy

mini excavator

Mini wheel loader 2.4 tons

wheel loader

Rent a rental partner wheel dumper 300 kg cheaply

dumper

At Mietpartner you can rent machines for earthmoving. Rental partner has excavators , wheel loaders and dumpers in the most common and popular weight classes. Starting with the compact micro-excavator class of 1.1 tons up to the powerful wheeled excavators up to 10 tons, there is the right rental excavator for you for every area of application and almost every digging depth and the right working width. Renting a mini excavator made easy!

Our earthmoving offering is rounded off by our wheel loaders and dumpers for moving and clearing bulk materials.
The rental partner has mini wheel loaders, articulated loaders as well as small wheel dumpers or tracked dumpers.

Do you need a larger excavator, wheel loader or ride-on dumper? No problem, we would be happy to make you a suitable offer - tailored to your individual needs.

Transport / collection of large equipment

We need a trailer for our own transport? For our excavators and wheel loaders up to 2.5 tonnes, you can rent one of the practical excavator transport trailers with a price advantage of only €49.90 per rental, alternatively there is also the option of renting one of our rental trailers. These include a choice of: micro excavator or mini excavator 1.7-1.8 tonnes, transporter and trailer and all at an unbeatable trailer price.

Delivery of large equipment

If you are unable to pick up our earthmoving machines yourself, we offer fair local delivery for all mini excavators, wheel loaders and dumpers. You can find our rental partners delivery costs/logistics prices here.

Already knew? Order add-on parts for mini excavators and wheel loaders at the same time:

Our rental excavators and rental wheel loaders are equipped with a wide range of accessories and attachments : Suitable for earthworks and demolition work and other applications in gardening and landscaping. A selection from digging buckets in various working widths to earth drilling attachments and hydraulic hammers for chiseling work.
Simply select it when ordering the equipment and rent it in addition to the mini excavator/wheel loader.

Just call our large construction machinery department: 02226–800881

Weitere Ergebnisse...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Allgemein
Mietpartner
offline

Weitere Ergebnisse...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Allgemein
Mietpartner
offline

Erdbewegung

Auswahl unserer Mietmaschinen für die Erdbewegung

Mietpartner Minibagger 1,7 to Canopy

Minibagger

Miniradlader 2,4 to

Radlader

Mietpartner Raddumper 300 kg günstig mieten

Dumper

Bei Mietpartner erhalten sie Mietmaschinen für die Erdbewegung. Mietpartner verfügt über BaggerRadlader und Dumper in den gängigsten und beliebtesten Gewichtsklassen. Beginnend von der kompakten Mikrobaggerklasse von 1,1 to bis zum starken Mobilbagger bis 10 to ist für jeden Anwendungsbereich und fast jede Grabtiefe und die richtige Arbeitsbreite, der richtige Mietbagger für Sie dabei. Minibagger mieten leicht gemacht!

Unser Angebot für die Erdbewegung wird abgerundet durch unsere Radlader und Dumper zur Bewegung und Verräumung von Schüttgut.
Dabei verfügt Mietpartner über Miniradlader, Knicklader sowie kleine Raddumper oder Kettendumper.

Wird ein größerer Bagger, Radlader oder Aufsitzdumper benötigt? Kein Problem, gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein passendes Angebot – zugeschnitten auf ihren individuellen Bedarf.

Transport / Abholung von Großgeräten

Wir benötigen einen Anhänger zum Transport? Für unsere Minibagger und Radlader bis 2,5 to können sie den praktischen Baggertransportanhänger mit Preisvorteil von nur 49,90 € je Anmietung zumieten, alternativ besteht auch die Möglichkeit das Mietpartner Gespann zu mieten. Dieses beinhaltet: Mikrobagger , Transporter und Hänger und das zum unschlagbaren Gespannpreis.

Anfuhr von Großgeräten

Sollten sie keine Möglichkeit haben unsere Erdbewegungsmaschinen selbst abzuholen, so bieten wir für alle alle Minibagger, Radlader und Dumper die faire Umkreisanlieferung. Unsere Mietpartner Lieferkosten/Logistikpreise finden sie hier.

Schon gewusst? Anbauteile für Minibagger und Radlader gleich mitbestellen:

Unsere Mietbagger und Mietradlader sind mit umfassenden Zubehör und Anbauteilen ausgestattet: Passend für Erdarbeiten und Abbrucharbeiten und weitere Anwendungen im Garten- und Landschaftsbau. Eine Auswahl vom Grablöffel in verschiedenen Arbeitsbreiten, bis zum Erdbohrvorsatz und Hydraulikhammer für Stemmarbeiten.
Einfach bei der Gerätebestellung mit auswählen und zum Minibagger/Radlader dazu mieten.

Ein Anruf in unserer Großgeräte Fachabteilung genügt: 02226–800881