Further results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Generally
rental partner
offline

Further results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Generally
rental partner
offline

mini excavator

Selection of our excavators, mini excavators and mobile excavators

You can rent mini excavators from rental partners , starting with small micro excavators weighing 1.1 tons up to large mobile excavators weighing 10 tons on wheels for your large construction site.
Special and large excavators up to 24 tons can also be procured on request. Hybrid excavators are already available from 1.3 tons.

We support you with your project right from the start and would be happy to advise you in advance in order to find the right excavator size and the right attachment for your application!

Information on renting an excavator from rental partners:

Rental partner rents excavators to private and corporate customers.
The minimum rental period is 4 hours if you pick it up yourself. With a daily rate you have the option of digging for 8 hours. Of course, the rental period can be extended as desired. With long-term rentals, you automatically benefit from our low long-term rental rates.
For self-pickup, we offer the option of providing the appropriate excavator transport trailer or vehicle for picking up an excavator/trailer. Alternatively, the rental excavators can also be delivered and picked up for a fee.
A standard attachment or bucket is always included in the rental price. You can get more on request, as well as a diverse selection of attachments, which enable many other jobs in the garden area.
Our mini excavators can be rented with or without a cab. The track width of our mini excavators can be adjusted thanks to the hydraulically adjustable chassis. This means that even the smallest driveways can be driven through. Likewise, the clearance height of our rental excavators without a cabin should be reduced. The overall height can be reduced from 2190 mm to 1475 mm by folding down the protective bar. Just talk to us! We will find the right excavator for your construction site requirements.
At Mietpartner you only rent young, well-maintained and well-kept rental excavators. These correspond to the latest protection and equipment guidelines. The rental excavators are always handed over clean and with a full tank of fuel. No special driving license is required for our excavators. You will receive all the necessary information during the issuing briefing, and of course we will also provide you with the relevant instructions free of charge!

Mietpartner Maschinen

Minibagger

Auswahl unserer Bagger, Minibagger und Mobilbagger

Bei Mietpartner können Sie Minibagger leihen, beginnend vom kleinen Mikrobagger mit 1,1 to Gewicht bis zum großen Mobilbagger 10 to auf Rädern für ihre Großbaustelle.
Spezial- und Großbagger bis 24 to können auf Wunsch ebenfalls beschafft werden. Hybridbagger gibt es bereits ab 1,3 to.

Wir unterstützen Sie von Anfang an bei ihrem Projekt und beraten Sie gerne im Vorfeld, um die richtige Baggergröße und das richtige Anbauteil für ihren Einsatzzweck zu finden!

Informationen zur Baggeranmietung bei Mietpartner:

Mögliche Kundengruppen

Mietpartner vermietet Bagger an Privat- und Firmenkunden.

Mietdauer / Mietzeiten Bagger

Die Mindestmietdauer ist bei Selbstabholung 4 Std. Bei Tagestaraif haben Sie Möglichkeit 8 Std. zu baggern. Natürlich kann die Mietzeit beliebig verlängert werden. Bei Langzeitmieten profitieren Sie automatisch von unseren günstigen Langzeitmiettarifen.

Abholung / Anlieferung Bagger

Für die Selbstabholung bieten wir die Möglichkeit die passenden Baggertransportanhänger oder Fahrzeuge für eine Gespannabholung Bagger/Hänger bereit zu stellen. Alternativ können die Mietbagger auch gegen entsprechende Gebühr angeliefert und abgeholt werden.

Anbauteile und Zusatzschaufeln

Im Mietpreis ist grundsätzlich ein Standard Anbauteil bzw. Löffel enthalten. Weitere erhalten Sie auf Wunsch extra, ebenso verfügt Mietpartner über eine vielfältige Auswahl an Anbauteilen, welche sich viele weitere Arbeiten im Gartenbereich ermöglichen.

Ausstattung Bagger

Unsere Minibagger sind wahlweise mit Kabine oder ohne Kabine zu mieten. Die Spurbreite unserer Kleinstbagger lassen sich dank hydraulisch verstellbarem Fahrwerk in der Spurbreite anpassen. So kann auch durch kleinste Einfahrten gefahren werden. Ebenso ist die Durchfahrtshöhe bei unseren Mietbaggern ohne Kabine zu vermindern. Hierbei kann die Gesamthöhe durch umklappen des Schutzbügels von 2190 mm auf 1475 mm reduziert werden. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an! Wir finden den passenden Bagger für ihre Baustellenanforderung

Baggerflotte

Bei Mietpartner mieten sie ausschließlich junge, top gewartete und gepflegte Mietbagger. Diese entsprechen den neuesten Schutz- und Austattungsrichtlinien. Die Mietbagger erhalten sie stets sauber und vollgetankt ausgehändigt. Für unsere Bagger ist kein spezieller Führerschein notwendig. Sie erhalten alle notwendigen Informationen bei der Ausgabeeinweisung, zusätzlich stellen wir ihnen natürlich die entsprechenden Anleitungen kostenfrei zur Verfügung!